Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064411918 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 42 / Run family owned music store with my father. Also a musician...

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. My parents and my brother all play instruments. I have played music in one form or another for most of my life. Currently I play bass guitar in a few local rock bands. I love watching bands, writing music, and most of all performing!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i have a few band practices a week... Hit the gym maybe a few times a week on a good week ;), i love to play basketball and golf, I love to sing kearoke... its fun! Love to relax and I love giving massages!!! Tv and movies.. i like to do alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am the kinda person that really gives it my all in realtionships and tries to make the other person as happy as possible. I would want someone that could recipicate the love... I have dated some people in my life that i felt maybe took me for granted and that isn't a good feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am really easy to talk to and a fun person to be around. I make people laugh alot generally.... Don't get me wrong i think i am a pretty decient looking guy as well.. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read this e harmony book.... I liked that it gave some insite into thinking out relationships better... I guess i never thought about all the things it takes to make a relationship work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a loving family and having there love and support
  2. Having good health and happyness for the most part
  3. Having a passion and gift for playing music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I guess that i am not necessarily looking for someone to marry right now or anything... I just want to find someone that i connect with and could possibly have a future with.... All the girls i meet tend to be at bars and they are all in different places in there lives cuz they are younger and i am tired of relationships ending because of it... I am fairly settled in my life .. not to say that i wouldn't change anything for someone if the relationship meant enough to me and dictated that i make some changes...