Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5064408518 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 71 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will answer this at a later time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. I love to read. I take a book with me every where I go. Camping or a walk along the river is enjoyable at anytime. I love the water. Looking at it or being in it. A good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and enjoyable to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very comfortable with strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Shenandoah Winter; A story that took me away to a small mountain community. Very relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's gift of humor and the ability to share it with others.
  2. The love of my family.
  3. The desire to continue learning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I haven't dated in years. The word nervous takes on a new meaning. May my blunders be few.