Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5062680222 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 37 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great family and friends, a great job, and generally, I love where I am in the world. I am passionate about balancing work with my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any way that I can relax. My day-to-day life is so busy that I like to relax around the house. Cook dinner, watch a movie, read, etc. I enjoy going out occasionally but I enjoy spending time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I will list a couple...First, I want to find someone who I can spend time and have a great time with no matter what activity we are engaged in, whether it be hanging out around the house, on a getaway trip, or out on the town. Also, I am not much for playing games, particularly because I don't know how "the game" works. So I am usually up front about what is going on and I appreciate those who are honest as well...

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Blink now...about how people can subconsciously make decisions with a high degree of accuracy with very little information. Its quite interesting...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal