Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5061526814 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 42 / Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Friends, family, career, sports, reading, shopping, helping others, getting better everday. I enjoy adventures and travelomg. I love being around my friends and making new ones. I enjoy sports, working hard, learning new things. I have a sense of adventure and I try to do new things. My faith keeps my grounded and i lik having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports/exercise...I love being active. Reading/learning new things, being around my friends, traveling, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty--a person who is loyal and fun loving laid back

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith--this keeps me grounded and guides my.
  2. My family--they taught me so much and provided for me.
  3. My friends, I am forunate to have such good people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many, too many, unbroken, coaching books, business books etc

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

brady bunch, rudy, remember the titans

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, all of them, all of them