Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5061159728 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 35 / Network Specialist and PACS Administrator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is family, family comes first no matter. I have been in situations where this has been tested; family has came out on top every single time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new things whether it be inside or outdoors. Playing a good game of table tennis (Ping Pong). Working out is also another hobby but I have slacked off from it lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, intelligence, honesty, and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always trying to make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a very big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I found what I want to do early in life.
  2. That I have a wonderful relationship with my father and brother.
  3. The life experiences I have already been through and that I will go through in my life time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If there was one thing that I wished people would see..... I'm not a simple "man". i"m more complex than most. (According to all of my female friends)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want to know, just ask me.