Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5059568322 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 53 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, my family, the mountains and my clogging team. I never could have children of my own but love children would welcome yours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am on 2 clogging teams because I love the exercise and the friends I have made. I love to hike, walk, spend time with family/friends or read/movies. I'm always up for a new adventure! I never miss the opportunity to participate in mission work around the community that my church coordinates. I try to eat healthy and exercise 6 days/week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a partner who continues to pursue spiritual growth. Someone who has a positive outlook on life and does not "sweat the small stuff". Someone who is trustworthy, compassionate, financially responsible and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is somewhat physically fit. And if he likes to cook and fold laundry, that is an added plus. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pleasant, happy person who is physically fit and smiles a lot. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Boy at the Gate" is a memoir of Danny Ellis' life growing up in brutal orphanage in Ireland. It is an incredible, inspirational book! We were fortunate to have Danny visit our book club to discuss his book/life and he also played the guitar for us since he is a musician/songwriter. He is a strong Christian and has a personal relationship with God after all he has been through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. We are very supportive of each other and have a lot of fun together.
  2. I am thankful for my job. I feel blessed to have a job which allows me to drive around WNC and work out of my home.
  3. I am thankful I have a relationship with God and belong to an awesome church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am adventuresome but people don't believe that about me when they first meet me. I have 250 skydives, I scuba dive and like simple rock climbing and kayaking.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I belong to a Baptist church but I call myself a Christian and NOT a Baptist. I believe in the principles of the bible and the "Grace of God". I'm not into the religious check off sheets.

I am
Somewhat Conservative