Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5059350112 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 39 / Customer Service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in absolute honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, listening to music, going to the river, and playing with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Absolute honesty and open communication.

The first thing people notice about me

That I care about everyone around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pandora, an Anne Rice novel...it was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter
  2. my ability to be a good friend and partner
  3. my calm outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I speak with my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Dont let my brief answers put you off. I am actually very good at conversation. I just dont like talking to a questionaire:P