Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5059192217 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 39 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about where my life is going now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with friends - wine in one hand, remote in the other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that balances professional accomplishment with street smarts.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to never pass judgement on others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer magazines....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Best Friends
  3. Sucess

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find value in tradition.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've had a very conservative upbringing followed by very non-conservative life experiences. I'm a blend of the two and would be drawn to someone of the same type.