Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5059185811 A Single Woman in Oregon City, OR 49 / franchise convenient store owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Oregon City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Oregon City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Oregon City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my 2 children and their welfare. I like to be part of someone's life and be a real partner of friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, crafting, discovering new things to do

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship and friendship and listening capabilities

The first thing people notice about me

i believe my personality and my genuine ability to be an active listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Namesake"...it outlined the life of an Indian family which really hit home for me. I was able to relate to many of the circumstances in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy children
  2. my health and welfare
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genuineness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a sincere, loving individual who has a lot to offer to a relationship!