Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5058894020 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 56 / hairstylist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two adult sons, my happiness and the happiness of those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, laughing, watching tv, enjoying a great conversation while enjoying a great glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity,without those key elements, life and love cannot be fun and exciting.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile because I'm smiling 99% of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons, it was a page turner that I could hardly put down. Religion history is quite interesting to me, especially Catholicism, since I lived in Italy Italy a number of years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my children
  3. my happiness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Romantic