Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5058727114 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 45 / Business & Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I work inside a building all day - at least go for an evening walk.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out and about ... like to be on the move. Camping, skiing, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good friend that does not take life to seriously, yet still have their stuff together and takes care of responsibilities

The first thing people notice about me

Positive and upbeat. Life's too short to be negative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books, but get my People Magazine every week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids and good friends
  2. I am able to support myself comfortably
  3. Physical ability to try new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a tight ass, just momentarily reserved until I decide you are ok.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous