Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5058708119 A Single Man in Portland, OR 48 / I am a Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making other people happy.Hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities. I love swimming and anything water related. I like to draw city skyline pictures with pencil and charcoal. I like to camp. I like going to movies. I love to travel, geography and reading maps is one of my strong points. I like soccer and walking on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal and trustworthy. Kind to self and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My very generous kind heart. Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books too often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that accepts me for who I am. She wont change herself no matter what. She needs to be herself and kind hearted. Her and I should share everything together and have many common interest. I hope she has as big a heart as mine.