Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5058608515 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 45 / Account Rep

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life with minimal regrets

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, puzzles, watching Brady Bunch re-runs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and am easily entertained and amused.

The last book I read and enjoyed

..anything by Dean Koontz. Right now I'm waiting for 'Prodigal Son' book 3. But I'll read pretty much anything I can get my hands on. I love books..they are a wonderful escape

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy family
  2. My job
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than looks...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Kissing is extremely important...he's got to be a good kisser!