Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5058580113 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 64 / I teach preschool in my home.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a person in my life whom I totally enjoy being with and being my best friend and just doing simple things together like walking and holding hands. He must be a person I feel totally comfortable with. Just sharing everything with each other. He is open to the idea of being married eventually. I love to dance and I would love to find a guy who could share that joy with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, gardening, taking walks, painting projects, and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional connection.

The first thing people notice about me

Lively and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chicken Soup Book. I like the heartwarming, personal sorties.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: Two very wonderful grown sons, and a daughter-in-law, and a granddaughter.
  2. My home business: A little preschool that I have, which is my career.
  3. My good health. I believe I look and feel fifteen years younger than my age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I am talking about my business, most people consider it just a day care, but it is truely more of a real school with a lot of learning, art and music going on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I would hope to find someone who could be as devoted and loyal as I am.