Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5058290715 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 78 / homemaker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends,honesty,trusting a companion,sharing with a companion. Helping others. Realizing how fortunate I am to be able to help others and share my life and enjoy those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have leisure time, it could be spent sewing, checking out new things in the community, computer, trying to communicate with friends, family, sometimes reading, and or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman that is honest, fun, caring, and just likes to share the moments of life that are so special to a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty, my being able to step up to the plate and get things done. My sense of humor, fitting in with the rest of the group. My youthful mind. My common sense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wedding, by Nicolas Sparks....... a very moving story regarding the love of two people and how they shared there lives to the very end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my upbringing
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive, caring person, I have a tendency to sit back and observe, but that also depends on the situation or gathering that I am attending.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting someone, and sharing our lives. Time will tell who it may be, but I thank you for taking the time to read my profile and maybe we can chat soon. It would be nice.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama