Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5057740924 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 65 / I teach piano

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music -- teaching piano, performing and history. I love animals, especially cats and dogs. I like watching movies, either at home or at the cinema. I enjoy going to the gym and working out (I have a goal to meet). I enjoy reading but am very selective about what I read.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, doing cross stiching, going to the gym, working on the coputer, organizing my office and my studio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I think. This would be the most important quality. An honest man will be good in all other areas of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austin. It is about two women whose ideas of romance are opposite, but who find out that they switch opinions at the end of the book and marry someone they didn't foresee. I liked the story line -- the development of the characters, the happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God - for always being there for me
  2. Friends - for being there when I need them
  3. My mother - for teaching me the really important things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to be of help to everyone I meet. To be kind and generous with them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am overweight, but working on it every day through diet and the gym. I like going out for dinners once in a while. I'm a good cook, but don't enjoy cooking. I have a gentle heart. I need a little "alone" time as well as "together" time. I like things ordered and in place - a neat home. I am looking for someone to be a partner in life -- not a "taker" who expects me to do all the cooking and cleaning and running errands, etc., by myself. I feel that housekeeping activities should be shared when both people are working.