Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5057405010 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 47 / cosmetologist / retail coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to fish, watch and go to nascar races, work in the garden, read, eat crabs and hang down the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, spending time with my dog, fishing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who doesn't put money above everything. It's not the most important thing in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"the historian" It was about Vlad Dracula. The true story on how the myth and legend was started. I liked it because it had history to it,all though its a work of fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. I'm fortunate to have a job I love
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful