Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5056745912 A Single Woman in Charlestown, RI 78 / work part-time in a health food store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling,theater, music, reading genealogy, and anything Italian.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends..movies..theater..reading..music..traveling..genealogy..dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and genuine warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tara Road by Mave Binchey. I like books about personal relationships. I also like historical novels, mysteries, and biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy anything Italian.