Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5056640019 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 36 / Researcher/Clinician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of penn
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of penn. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoante about making sure people feel a sense of balance in thiere lives and I care a great deal about my friends. I love God, Because he has showed what a true friend is ...proverb 17;17There is enough love to go around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whats that?

The most influential person in my life has been

Genorosity and a great capacity for love.Spiritually contected so he can be the Priest of the House.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet spirit.My Friends told me this

The last book I read and enjoyed

The BibleI Know it may sound super spiritual...But if you understand what it really means to be a christian you'll understand it acts as a life manual. Now dont misundersatnd me I dont read everyday or brow beat people with it.I just find it refreshing. plus I am very nosey so I enjoy the unvieling of mystery within it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My Family
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Personality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a complex yet simple person.Getting to know me is fun

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV