Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5055336021 A Single Woman in Pendleton, SC 41 / waitress/hostess/kitchen

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Pendleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pendleton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pendleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my art and my family because I use my art to make family scrapbooks, and I also love to draw cartoon characters. I also love nature and like history. I love traveling and learning about other cultures too. I am a big animal fan I love animals like cats, dogs, and excotic animals. Truthfully I only have cats and dogs. Takes alot more to take care of the other animals that I like so right now just putting that on hold.

I typically spend my leisure time

online and at the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter "All of them I love because I love fantasy."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my life
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my laughter

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

no other information but you can ask and I will tell. I am just an open person