Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5053672120 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 42 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning tools and strategies from successful people regarding how to acheive the extraordinary quality of life that I desire, how to master my personal life, and how to give back to the society.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out on a daily basis. I like to travel to other countries every year when time permits. I also enjoy watching movies or attending a live concert such as Yanni or Andrea Bochili.

The most influential person in my life has been

She is the type of person that loves family and appreciate simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet person

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Half Time" by Bob Buford. I like the book that reminds me again that more fulfillment does not come from the next victory but rather using what we are good at, focuses on what we want to do, what is most important to us, what we would like to be remembered for to transform our life from success to true significance. I think that we are sometimes so focus on achieving our goals but forgotton why we are here. And if we can all focusing on using the best of what God has given us and figure out ways that we would like to give it back, we will find fulfillment and have a rewarding life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parent's unconditional support
  2. Through God's strength, I am able to make right decisions in difficult situations
  3. I appreciate simple things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal