Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5053575216 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 55 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sunny days! I've lived in Portland for 15 years now and appreciate the sun more each year. I enjoy exploring local hiking trails with friends, working in the garden, planning a trip to New Orleans and generally enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, walking, spending time with friends, dining out, learning about geocacheing and rock hounding and working on a new project at the office.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share common interests and activities. Prefer someone genuine, sincere, intelligent and optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

Fun-loving, spirited

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sex, Sleep, Eat, Drink, Dream by Jennifer Ackerman. It's about circadian rhythms and how your body experiences different times of the day and different activities. Very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & family
  2. Health
  3. Hobbies I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still thinking about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Still thinking about this one.