Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5053568221 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 56 / Business Management Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, friends, and family and being the most genuine person I can be. I strive to improve myself, improve the lives of my family and friends, and the lives of others in my community. As for activities, I love to garden, hang out with my friends, exercise or play sports, and am a voracious reader. I also really like cultural activities, such as theater, symphony, museums, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a variety of things. I love being outdoors - exercising, playing sports, gardening, hiking, swimming, skiing, etc. I like to attend cultural activites like the theater, symphony, movies, etc. I also am a voracious reader. I love social gatherings with my friends, meeting new people, traveling, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to truly love and give emotional, as well as physical, intimacy to another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My joi de vive and my youthful enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading 1776. It is a detailed history of the players and the battles of the Revolutionary War. I loved the Biography of John Adams by the same author, David McCullough, but have not gotten very far in this book. I don't often read history, but I had to give this a try after finishing the Adams biography. Normally I read NY Times Best Seller literature novels and classics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The fact that I live by my morals and beliefs and therefore am very genuine and consistent.
  3. My intelligence and my ability to constantly keep learning about myself and my world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind my fun-loving, extroverted personality, lies a very warm, loyal, and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

A description of me from a friend. Gregarious, intelligent, but modest. A great sense of humor that extends to being able to laugh at myself. A kind, honest, and loyal person who cares deeply about the people who are close to me and the world at large. I look for the good in people. I am very athletic and love being outdoors. I have a natural beauty, look good dressed up or in jeans, and can be at home at a fancy political event or a beer joint with sawdust on the floor, and everywhere in between.