Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5053386612 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 67 / Assistant manager at a feed store

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grand-children

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my triplet grandkids. My kids,and doing things around the house, I like watching movies, riding my horseSpending time with my triplet grandkids. And with my kids, also doing things around the house, watching movies, and with the horses, and my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, Affectionate,Honest,Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who has time to read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Kids
  3. My Grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I get my feelings hurt easy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not at this time