Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5052989610 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciating life

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit, gardening, reading, write a little and cook alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Honest with self and others, confidence, genuineness, humor,this is a hard question, maybe I will think on it and come back to it later.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, warmth,and I have been told my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chill Factor by Sandra Brown. The woman in the book was a strong woman that understood and appreciated the man, he was a diamond in the rough. Walden Pondbecause Thoreau understands integrity and how to really appreciate what life has to offer, he is a wise man too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My adaptability/appreciation/resilience and humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a bit shy though I do not appear to others that way

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am content being alone but know that the right partner enhances all that is already good.