Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5051761818 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 39 / Manufacturing Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to provide a very comfortable living and retirement for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling with or to visit friends, attending Ole Miss sporting events, spending time with the family back home, and riding backroads in my Jeep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence - this can be exemplified in all aspects of life: career, religious activities, social life, decisions, conversation, actions, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I reach a comfort level in a situation I tend to try to exert influence and/or lead the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Funny book - "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" by Tucker Max. Look it up. It's insane. Real book - I am fighting through "Lyndon Johnson - Portrait of a President". He's one of the recent presidents I know very little about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strength of Family
  2. Financial Stability/Independence
  3. Dependable Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to fun-loving and a bit immature at times. Most people don't see the serious, ambitious, more determined side until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

hmmm.....