Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5051006521 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 37 / Marriage and Family Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working out, having fun, and having good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, with my family, shopping, dancing, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, successful in life, confident, loyal, honest, loves kids, hard worker, likes to be active, and of course attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness, my affect and personality is very calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I am not reading something within my work field, it is a romance novel. I don't think I need to explain what it was about because they are all about the same, but I love to read about people and the dynamics of their relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive, and things do affect me, even though sometimes I do not show it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet