Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050793610 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 33 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am most passionate about fitness. I workout about two hour/day, six days/week. The gym has helped change my life...physically, mentally and emotionally. It's important for me to find someone who also shares the love of fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out. Its generally the best part of my day. I also enjoy just about any type of live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy...Passionate...Considerate...Good Communicator

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read The Lady, Her Lover and Her Lord by TD Jakes. What a powerful book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus...with Him all things are possible!
  2. My family and friends
  3. The gym!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Passionate