Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050337612 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 40 / Senior Underwriter for a Life insurance company

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about family and that person I will build a family with. I have a great family and even though my parents are divorced I still know that family is a blessing. I also passonate about my job I love what I do I make people feel great about themselves and in return it makes me feel great too. Also about music and dancing love it I guess it's in my blood. I write music, it' a true passion. Also about that special person that I'm with being with them every step of the way being able to have a conversation, trust, respect, and feel completely passionate about that person when we are together or apart. Lets not forget kissing

I typically spend my leisure time

At the movies, with friends, dancing, at the park, having dinner with friends, or with my family, at a baseball, basketball or hockey game.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyaty, respectful, trustfull, kind, loving, passionate, romantic and that wants to build a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Criminals, It was a suspence novel it was great I didn't want to put it down. It just kept me thinking and on my toes. It was about the kidnapping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the way love makes me feel even if there's a possibility of getting hurt, the risk is worth it
  2. my family and friends
  3. my life experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just not a pretty face, that I have allot to offer my life partner such as dedication, trust, respect, honesty, loyalty, laughter, and intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Well Im very outgoing, funny, and full of life. I dont like games I want a man that knows what he is looking for and is not afraid of commitment. I want to meet someone I can see a future with someone who makes me laugh and treats me with respect and love.