Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050292918 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 48 / Mortgage broker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, my family and my friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, socializing, surfing the net and learning anything that needs to be learned that day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great attitude. Because it's all about our attitude!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put them at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Until I Find You by John Irving. Why I loved it, I am not sure. I just love everything that John Irving writes. It's often an odd subject matter or odd characters but something about his writing draws me in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great family I have been blessed with.
  2. The great people I have met in life.
  3. Ability to cope with things I never dreamed would happen to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a goddess. Or more realistically, that I am a really fun person and a great and loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm