Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050290715 A Single Woman in Auburn, GA 49 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time with my daughter. She is everything to me. I also am passionate about any outdoor activities and Nascar. I really love camping and hiking. I also love indoor rock climbing. Pretty much I am passionate about staying active and having fun and living life to the fullest!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I especially enjoy spending my time with my daughter. We go camping, hiking, tubing and indoor rock climbing frequently. For my own personal time I enjoy going to the gym. I also follow all kinds of sports such as football and Nascar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are very important to me. Also, kindness and being respectful to others are also extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile and a hello for both friends and strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess the last book I read was the DaVinci Code right before the movie came out. It was ok...it left a lot to ponder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family and friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremly easy to talk to and that I am not judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Basically, that I have been divorced for 7 years and am really looking for that soul mate - companion to spend the rest of my life with. I miss sharing all of life's little moments...good and bad.