Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050290021 A Single Woman in Sanford, NC 62 / Educator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, friends and stable relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working on the computer, listening to music, watching movies (I especially love some of the old movies -- guess I'm a hopeless romantic sentimentalist) and outdoor activities -- the beach is one of my favorite places to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is my best friend and the love of my life -- friendship and humor are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Inside the Mind of Scott Peterson by Dr. Keith Ablow. I find human life to be quite interesting -- especially the psychology of one's behavior and reasoning abilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Quality of life
  2. Good health
  3. Happiness with loved ones, friends, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's hard to say because I am not sure what people do notice about me initially.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic and sentimentalist. I have a tendency to pamper that one special person whom I love.