Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050289914 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / commercial real estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my creative interests, cooking, traveling, good books and movies, my friends and my puppies.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym, with friends over dinner and drinks, at home with my dogs, reading or watching movies, or shopping (yes, shopping--I'm not going to lie).

The most influential person in my life has been

Tough to narrow down to the one most important quality, but I guess it would have to be dependability. I need to know he's going to be there for me--and that can apply in more way than one.

The first thing people notice about me

The sound of my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All But My Life. It was a memoir of a Holocaust survivor. The underlying message is mind over matter--if you stay strong and hopeful you can overcome just about every obstacle life throws at you. Plus there's a "happily ever after" ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Everything about me that makes me who I am--character, appearance, health, creativity, and intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm being sarcastic. With some people, sarcasm can be misinterpreted as something else.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet