Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050289413 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 66 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being Creative. I like to use my talents to accomplish projects, some of which I actually finish!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. I like gardening and making things grow. I am also a great do-it-yourself type of person and enjoy home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship. I am looking for a real friend that can be honest and trustworthy. If you can be honest with yourself, you can be honest with me. It is important for someone to share my model for a working relationship: Communication, Trust and Respect. Honesty plays a significant role in all three elements.

The first thing people notice about me

I've always been told my smile makes people notice me. I guess it is true because strangers frequently stop me to ask questions, particularly directions!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paper Trail, Common Sense in Uncommon Times, by Ellen Goodman, one of my favorite journalists. Copywrited in 2004, I enjoy the uncanny relevance of her commentaries. Best of all, I found a signed copy at Half Price Books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very dedicated and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to stay busy. I like to walk, love to dance, ride my bicycle and learn new things. Traveling is tremendous fun when time and finanaces allow. Let me hear from you if you share some my interests.