Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050277520 A Single Man in Odessa, TX 59 / petro chemical plant opperations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm most passionate about family, life and what the world has to offer, i appreciate things alot more these dats, i think everyone needs to stop and look around every once in awhile and take a good look at this land and try to appreciate things alot more, it's a beautiful place if we could just stop and look sometimes and try to keep it that way, so life and getting the opportunity to see as much of this land as i can is important and having that special person beside you along the way, it's not the destination but the journey that makes memories that last, this is a great place we live and to enjoy it is a lasting memory we can k

I typically spend my leisure time

outside working on the house or thinking of a weekend getaway, like a weekend at the lake or a trip to the mountains or to ft. worth just to look around, things like these are fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

passionate, trustworthy, friendship, love

The first thing people notice about me

eye's

The last book I read and enjoyed

lord of the rings, adventurous and exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, kids and parents
  2. this life
  3. this world and the opportunity to enjoy it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

i'm a kid in a grown up world like to have fun but can still take care of the adult things