Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5050273813 A Single Man in Westmont, IL 55 / interior decorator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Westmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westmont, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love of my life if i ever get that 2nd chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, laundry, hang out with multitude of friends, bicycle rides, spend time with older folks, putz around the house and garage, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth

The first thing people notice about me

My concern for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Weekend Refinisher. How to refinish Antique furniture.The satisfaction one receives in refinishing antique furniture to bring back it's original beauty, what the piece stood for and for the memory the owner has in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was raised by great parents.
  2. That I have a good academic background.
  3. That I can give a good, caring, giving woman what she needs and that is love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just a caring guy that feels a woman should be treated the same way she treats her guy. I enjoy my work and company of others. More to follow........