Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049741010 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 53 / Mental Health Counselor/trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a healthy, happy, optimistic, and reasonably well rounded person with whom my friends and family can rely on, trust, and look forward to spending quality time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy social interactions, comedy shows, movies, dining out, live music, beach, water activities, riding my Harley, and spending time with my daughter who is a very important part of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone at a happy point in his life looking for a woman equally as happy looking to share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the news just about every day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. In having my wonderful daughter, I've learned what is truely important in life!
  2. My skill of always finding the positive in something!
  3. My support system of friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am the mother of 18 yr. old daughter with special needs, and she is my pride & joy! She is happy, friendly, funny and brings a smile to most people's faces. Her disabilty has taught me patience, kindness, acceptance, and love unimaginable. We have a very happy and fulfilled life! I am very optimistic about the future! Best wishes to all!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost, an officer & a gentleman, shawshank redemption, wild things, too many to name!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi, the mentalist, cold case, true blood