Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049676915 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 56 / Human Resources Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. I love being around people. Talking, encouraging. Laughing.Being the cheerleader.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that!? I'd like to "play". Go hiking, camping, go on picnics, go to a movie, dinner, to the mall... Cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie or read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have Christ in their life, so I can share my thoughts, feelings. They must be upbeat, fun, and love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Secret" by Robin Jones Gunn. I'm a romantic and always believe that things happen for a reason (good or bad). I believe in happy endings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I come from a very close, loving family
  2. I have a good job, good friends, wonderful home, 2 great kids
  3. Christ is an important part of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow! I really don't know! That I'm a little shy, until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Friendship is what all relationships are built upon.