Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049632516 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 52 / I am a case manager for a medical plan

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my family. There is not just one thing, I love my friends and my job but mostly I love my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis and right now I spend my leisure time at home because I don't have a boyfriend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for intelligence and for kindness and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know but I thinks it's my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started reading a Stephanie Plum novel by Janet Evanovich and not I am hooked there are 12 in the series and I just got finished reading the eigth one. They are laugh out loud funny and very sexy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my relationship with the Lord
  2. For my children
  3. For my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Yes, I'm a fun girl I like to try some new things and I just want to meet a guy who is happy and secure with himself. I don't play games and I don't want to waste my time.