Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049343814 A Single Man in Fairmont, WV 44 / High Speed data, PC Technician, Service Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about god,my family, sports, cars, and friendships/relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, watching movies/tv, surfing the web.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I believe it is the basis for everything else in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk too and laid back people often tell me that they feel as if they can tell me anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings, I enjoyed reading about the struggle of a few to overcome many and it always transports me away to a far off land and my troubles seem to fade away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/son
  2. My health
  3. God/my beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than meets the eye, I am funny, intelligent, kind and I always try to treat everyone as I would like to be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a good heart, sense of humor, and a strong old fashioned upbringing. (Respectful, kind, caring, opening doors for ladies, treating people as I myself want to be treated.) I am and always will be a country boy at heart so my usual attire is t-shirt, blue jeans, ball cap and Nikes. . I am not afraid to answer any question you may have about me so if any arise fire away!!