Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049340511 A Single Woman in Birdsboro, PA 49 / self-employed.. small, private cleaning business

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Birdsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Birdsboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birdsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about making the most of my life.. full of laughter & good memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

working or playing outside

The most influential person in my life has been

drive, determination, good sense of humor, honesty, physically active, love of the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Skipping Christmas".., a middle-aged married couple decide to go on a cruise instead of doing the usual holiday festivities until, at the last minute, their only daughter decides she's coming home & bringing her new fiance' with to meet her parents. Was a funny story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Don't bother if your divorce isn't "final yet" & sure that you're in this for the right reasons. I'm looking for a friend first... & although I like together time, I also spend significant time with friends & family.