Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049336513 A Single Woman in Kankakee, IL 40 / hair stylist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kankakee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kankakee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kankakee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Christ, and my two little boys, I am a single mom, and I take my responsibilty in raising them very seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much spare time being a single mom, but I love to spend time outdoors, I like to read, and I like to chill and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to have a heart for God. I also need someone who is going to be a great spiritual role model for my sons and someone who I can grow spiritually with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice what kind of mom I am, and how important it is to me to make sure I'm raising them in a way that God would be pleased.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is "Believing God" by Beth Moore. She shares her passion in putting our faith to action, and believing God at his word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's undying love and his unbelievable faithfulness
  2. my two little boys who are amazing gifts from God
  3. Our health, family, and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be kind of shy or withdrawn at first, but I really do like to have close relationships with people, it just takes me a little while to warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I'm not just a single mom who doesn't know who the father of my kids is, I was married for seven years and ended the marriage because he was unfaithful.