Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049334915 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Medical Device Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so passionate about music. I do not know how we would live without it in life. My biggest joys are creating eclectic cds for my friends, and I am still stirring up my creativity by using my vocal talents and playing and writing my own music on guitar. It is really fun to finally tap back into that creative side of me...it is where I wish I could be always, but it doesn't pay the bills. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love keeping physically and mentally fit by running and doing unique workout programs, that challenge and do not leave you bored, and music just plain inspires me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine People need only Apply.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a lot of books lately, but the one that still stands out to me is "Eat, Pray Love", since it has so many unique adventures and meaningful experiences in the author's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my sister, as she has been my best friend over the years, and even though our personalities are so different; we have learned to complement each other and work through issues to become an amazing team.
  2. I love that my family instilled in me a core center of beliefs and strong ethics system while growing up that I can pull from each and every day.
  3. I am so thankful for my two black lab mix littermates, as they have brought me so much joy over the past six years..they really are man/women's best friends!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know...I have nothing on this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Hopefully, we can chat or email versus you reading more paragraphs about me. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

christopher pike and rl stine books, eat, pray love, sookie stackhouse novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, true beauty, seven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i am too embarrassed to write as there are too many., the office, true blood