Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049334317 A Single Man in Middletown, OH 31 / warehouse for the moment

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about is being a family person and considering your close friends family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends. Go to live concerts and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and dependable. Outgoing and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun and try to make everyone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read that much so I don't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I give it my all to accomplish anything and I am a true friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Will tell you later.