Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049333913 A Single Man in Cleveland, TN 47 / financial services

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my 2 girls! They are the biggest focus of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, going out with friends, but most of all just spending time with my 2 girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with an outgoing personality and positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Initially they probably think that I'm quiet. When in reality I'm very talkative and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was When the Wind Blows by James Patterson. It was a suspenseful book about genetic manipulation and your basic good guys vs. the bad guys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my children
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a conservative simple father of two that is looking to meet someone with similar goals in life.