Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049332816 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Banking

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son. I only have one child and he's my everything. But I'm not looking to have more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son and being with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and understanding, not weak minded and very out going

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was A Purpose Driven Life. I didn't finish it but it is about what is your purpose in life, What are we here for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Being alive
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stuck on my self, it's mostly the women

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful