Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049310712 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 35 / Data Entry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love everything about technology, including video games, computers, and electronics. I also thoroughly enjoy science fiction and fantasy stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time playing video and computer games, hold'em poker and bowling. I bowl one or two nights a week in leagues, and I like to spend my time at home relaxing, or visiting my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who enjoys doing the same things I do: playing video games, playing poker, bowling, reading sci-fi/fantasy books, and spending time with my family, friends, and pets.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. When I'm around my friends, I am usually cracking jokes and making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. It's a story about the last gunslingers, and it's a strange combination of a western and fantasy tale. I love how real the characters seem, and the complexity of the story always amazes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, their support, and my close relationship with them.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and their loyalty.
  3. I am thankful for my mother, her unconditional love and support, and everything she has to teach me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first around people I don't know. Once I get to know them, or if I'm around other people I know, I'm usually more outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I think some things should be left for us to discover as we get to know each other.