Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049308925 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 50 / Director of Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ncsu
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ncsu. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about about cooking, travel, and romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, Parks, camping, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

A big heart, spontaneity, and lots of patience.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and easy to make freinds with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read primarily how to and self help books. Last book that I read was on how to get things done without the stress. I like the simple techniques that the book gave you on how to complete the lists of to-dos for home and work with out the frustration and anxiety.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my health
  3. my friends & family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

What I like to read

Psychology