Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049295015 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 40 / warehouse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and my dog mostly.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking the dog,camping,going to the race track

The most influential person in my life has been

friendly and down to earth. enjoys the simple things in life

The first thing people notice about me

probaly the fact that i am versatile. i'll try almost anything once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im really loyal to the person that im with but people dont know that im so "soft". sometimes i get my feelings hurt to.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I think that I need a " good ol' counrty boy" who is on the same level that i am.