Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049289016 A Single Woman in Sykesville, MD 49 / medical field, nursing asst,med aide, and clean houses

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sykesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and spending time with them. I am also passionate about my family and am very family oriented. I am also passionate about my belief in god if it wasn't for him i would have none of these possesions. I am very passionate about finding my soulmate and someone that has very similar interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

If i had someone to have leisure time with, this is what i like to do. Amusement parks,movies,dinner,cuddling,outdoor activities,and spending time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves children. Someone who is loving,caring,honest,friendly,thoughtful,disease free,and trusting. Romance would also be a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am very friendly and always with my children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What about Laci. It was about the woman that was pregnant and her husband ended up killing her and the unborn child. It is a sad book but i enjoyed it because that story touched me i followed all the news from when she was missing until the tradgey of being found dead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very interested in trying to find that special someone that hopefully will become more.